Locations

Worldwide Distribution Partners
USA

The Elco Corporation
1000 Belt Line Street
Cleveland, OH 44109-2800
Phone Number: 216.749.2605
Email: sales@italmatch.com

Dave Millin: CEO The Elco Corporation – Global VP Sales and Marketing Lubricant Performance Additives
Email: d.millin@italmatch.com

Dave Speck: Regional VP Sales and Marketing Lubricant Performance Additives
Email: d.speck@italmatch.com



USA - East Coast & Canada

The Elco Corporation
Bob Richardson - Area Sales Manager
Email: b.richardson@italmatch.com

USA - Illinois, Wisconsin, Iowa, Missouri and Greater Toronto Area

The Elco Corporation
Rich Ruge - Area Sales Manager & Customer Technical Service
Email: r.ruge@italmatch.com

USA - OEM Liaison

The Elco Corporation
Ron Lemke - Business Development and OEM Manager
Phone Number: 1-815-421-0151
Email: R.Lemke@italmatch.com

USA - Ohio & Michigan

The Elco Corporation
Dave Lindsay - Area Sales Manager & Customer Technical Service
Email: d.lindsay@italmatch.com

USA - South and West Coast, Indiana and Minnesota

The Elco Corporation
Dave Cardy -Sr. Sales Manager
Email: d.cardy@italmatch.com

Latin America Direct Management
Eric Wittine: VP Sales Latin America, Key Account & Marketing Communications Manager
Email: E.Wittine@italmatch.com

Argentina

Brenntag Argentina S.A.
Guillermo Medda
Phone Number: +5411 4851 2900
Alternate Phone: +593 9 998 27411
Fax: +5411 4851 2900 (138)
Email: gmedda@brenntagla.com

Bolivia, Caribbean / Central America, Colombia, Ecuador, Peru

Latin America Direct Management
Roberto Vargas Salinas
General Manager
Phone Number: +52 (55) 4488 3959
Email: rvs@mexzol.com

Brazil

Italmatch Quimica do Brasil Ltda
Isaac Salmeron Dias
Phone Number: +55 11 5642 1198
Email: i.salmeron@italmatch.com.

Chile

Brenntag Chile Ltda.
Miguel Angel Arenas Oliveres
Phone Number: +56 (2) 2440 2400
Alternate Phone: +56 (2) 2440 2473
Email: marenas@brenntagla.com

Mexico

TEPI, S.A. de C.V.
Luis Molina Cruz
Phone Number: +55 2167 6556
Email: lmolina@tepi.mx

Italmatch Chemicals S.p.a.
Via E. Vismara, 114-Arese (MI)
Italy 20020
Email: sales.lpa@Italmatch.com

Italmatch Chemicals S.p.a.
Via E. Vismara, 114-Arese (MI)
20020 Italy
Email: sales.lpa@Italmatch.com

Asia Direct Management

Italmatch Chemicals GB Ltd.
Alan Savidge - Regional VP Sales & Marketing LPA
Lube & MWF Additives
Ashburton Road West
Trafford Park, Manchester
M17 1SX UK
Phone Number: +44 7816090040
Email: a.savidge@italmatch.com

Asia Direct Management - China & Far East

Italmatch Singapore Pte Ltd
Marcus Chua
101 Thomson Road, #09-01 United Square
Singapore 307591
Phone Number: (65) 6235 6483
Alternate Phone: (65) 6513 2837
Fax: (65) 6836 4534
Email: M.Chua@italmatch.com

China

Italmatch International Trading Shanghai Co.,Ltd
Rm703, Pine City, 8 Dong'an Rd, Xuhui District
Shanghai - 200032 - China
Phone Number: +86 213 469 1871
Email: r.huang@italmatch.com

China Distribution Partners

Sinohow Petrochemical Co.,Ltd (Italmatch)
Rm. C40, Floor 11, Shanghaimart 2299 Yan An Road West
Shanghai 200336, P.R.China
Phone Number: 86-21-62360178
Alternate Phone: 86-21-62360278
Email: ken.wang@sinohow.cn

Ying Tai Trading (Shanghai) Corp
Vincent Hsu
Phone: +86 21 6406-7268 Fax: +86 21 6406-5680
Email: vincent.hsu@pluschem.cn



India

Italmatch Chemicals India Private Limited
a Company of Italmatch Chemicals Group
Plot No.81, Phase-1, Line-4, Shed-19, IDA Cherlapally, Dist. Medchal Malkajgiri
Hyderabad, Telangana - 500051 - India

Varun Samotra, Sales Area Manager - India
Mobile: +91 95828 70102
Email: v.samotra@italmatch.com

Sachin Balasaheb Jadhav, Sales Area Manager - India
Mobile: +91 98333 69897
Email: s.jadhav@italmatch.com

Roja Mekala, Customer Service Representative-India
Telephone: +91 11 49874041
Mobile: +91 921 277 4241
Email: r.mekala@italmatch.com



India Distribution Partners

Connell India
3rd Floor, Zenith House, Opp. Race Course,
Keshav Rao Khadye Marg, Mahalaxmi,
Mumbai-400034, Maharashtra, India.
Phone Number: +91-22-66138300/77

Environ Speciality Chemicals Pvt. Ltd.
A-305, Kemp Plaza,
Chincholi Bunder Road,
Mindspace, Malad West,
Mumbai 400 064, India
Direct: +91-22-4248 9205
Board: +91-22-4248 9200



Indonesia Distribution Partner

Axis Petrochem, Pte Ltd
Mr. Hendyono Djunaedi
50 Bukit Batok St. 23
Midview Building #04-06
Singapore 659578
Phone Number: +65 6252 2898
Email: sales@axis-petrochem.com

Japan

Italmatch
Tohru Negishi: Regional Account Manager
Email: t.negishi@italmatch.com

Korea

Italmatch
Tohru Negishi: Regional Account Manager
Email: t.negishi@italmatch.com

Malaysia Distribution Partner

Chemweb Chemicals Sdn Bhd
Mr. Anthony Lee
No. 3, Jalan Sitar 33/6A, Seksyen 33
Kawasan Perindustrian Premier Shah Alam
40400 Shah Alam, Selangor
Phone Number: +603-5614 3322
Alternate Phone: +6012 316 0478
Email: lee_sw@chemwebchemicals.com

Philipines Distribution Partner

Axis Petrochem, Pte Ltd
Mr. Hendyono Djunaedi
50 Bukit Batok St. 23
Midview Building #04-06
Singapore 659578
Phone Number: +65 6252 2898
Email: sales@axis-petrochem.com

Singapore Distribution Partner

Axis Petrochem, Pte Ltd
Mr. Hendyono Djunaedi
50 Bukit Batok St. 23
Midview Building #04-06
Singapore 659578
Phone Number: +65 6252 2898
Email: sales@axis-petrochem.com

Taiwan Distribution Partners

Trump Chemical Corp. (Italmatch)
4F, No. 184, Hsin-Yi Rd. Sec. 4
Taipei, Taiwan
Phone Number: 886-2-2701-2121

Chain Fong (Polartech)
4 Floor, No. 44, Sec. 2, Roosevelt Rd.,
Taipei, Taiwan
Phone: +886-2-23924166
 
Shiony Chemical Co.,Ltd (Elco)
12F-8, 70, Sec.2, Roosevelt Road,
Taipei 100-84,Taiwan
Phone: 886 2 2356 0258


Thailand Distribution Partners

Optimal Tech Co., Ltd. (Italmatch)
5 Soi Udomsuk 34, Bangna
Bangkok 10260, Thailand
Phone Number: +662-7495850-3

AZELIS Ltd. (Elco)
127/13 Panjathani Tower 11th Floor, Nonsee Rd.,
Chongnonsee, Yannawa, Bangkok 10120 Thailand.
Visava Lertrojanapunya
Phone: + 66 2 681 1168 – 71
Fax : +66 2 681 1172
Mobile: +66 99 249 0608
Email: Visava.L@azelis.com

 

Miracle Chemicals Co., Ltd
450/2 Boonyasatid Bldg, Rama 3 Rd.
Bangkhlor, Bangklorleam,
Bangkok, Thailand, 10120
Ms. Usa Khanthatatbumroong
Email: usa.k@miraclechemicals.com



Vietnam Distribution Partner

Axis Petrochem, Pte Ltd
Mr. Hendyono Djunaedi
50 Bukit Batok St. 23
Midview Building #04-06
Singapore 659578
Phone Number: +65 6252 2898
Email: sales@axis-petrochem.com

Australia & New Zealand

Zeta Chemical Co. Pty Ltd
Mr. Darius Irani
23 Langlee Avenue
Waverley
NSW 2024
Phone Number: +612 9664 5735
Alternate Phone: +61 413 144275
Email: zetach@bigpond.net.au

How can we help?
Captcha